Office: 209-473-0951

Finance Committee

About the Finance Committee: The Finance Committee shall consist of a chairperson, the Chief Financial Officer, and at least four (4) directors appointed by the President. In addition the Coalition of Local Area Service Providers (CLASP) shall be invited to appoint a representative. It is the responsibility of the Finance Committee to review and make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to financial policy, audits, the Corporation’s fiscal condition, and the contracts with annual estimates over $250,000.

Committee Members: Margaret Heinz, President, Connie Uychutin (CLASP),  Alicia Schott, Jose Lara, Lisa Utsey (SAC6 Representative).

Staff: Claudia Reed, Chief Financial Officer, Tony Anderson, Executive Director, Melissa Stiles, General Ledger Manager, Corina Ramirez, Administrative Assistant – Resource Development, and Doug Bonnet, Special Assistant to the Executive Director.

January 2020
Agenda and Packet:  January 8, 2020
December 2019

Agenda and Packet:  December 4, 2019

Minutes and Packet:  December 4, 2019


Committee Archive Page