Popplewell Fund Review Committee


The Committee 



The Popplewell Fund Review Committee reviews the donations to the Popplewell Fund, a special fund to provide charitable food donations during the winter holidays and assist consumers going through an acute emergency often impacting their housing in the community. The committee also reviews and takes action to disburse funds as recommended by the Directors of Consumer Services (Children and or Adults).




Committee Members: Erria Kaalund, Chair, Margaret Heinz, Alicia Schott, Lisa Utsey


VMRC Staff to the Committee:  Tony Anderson, Doug Bonnet, Jason Toepel, Tara Sisemore-Hester, Christine Couch



Agenda and Minutes



January 19, 2022 – Agenda
January 19, 2022 – Minutes



October 2021 – Agenda
October 2021 – Minutes


Skip to content