Nominating Committee

About the Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee shall consist of a chairperson and at least four (4) other directors appointed by the President. In addition, the Coalition of Local Area Service Providers (CLASP) and the North Valley Hills Office SCDD shall each be invited to appoint a representative. It is the responsibility of the Nominating Committee to present nominations to the Board of Directors to fill vacancies on the Board, and to present a slate of candidates for President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer of the Corporation. Members:  Linda Collins, Chair, Andrea Rueda, Lynda Mendoza, Dena Pfeifer, Margaret Heinz, Ex-Officio and Board President, and outside representative Daime Hoornaert (CLASP), and Dena Hernandez (SCDD NVH).

Minutes: April 8, 2019

Agenda: April 8, 2019

Minutes: March 6, 2019

Additional Resources


Agenda: February 25, 2019

Minutes: December 10, 2018