Valley Mountain Regional Center

Executive Committee

About the Executive Committee: The Executive Committee consists of all the Officers of the Board of Directors and the Chairpersons of all standing committees. Its meetings are open to all Board members. The Executive Committee is empowered to direct the business of the Corporation on an emergency basis and conducts the business of the board in the interim between board meetings. The Executive Committee receives monthly updates from the executive director and the director of human resources. One of the duties of this committee is to annually review and approve the performance and compensation of the Executive Director and the Chief Financial Officer.

Committee Members:  Margaret Heinz, Chair, VMRC Board President, Lynda Mendoza, Vice-President, Linda Collins, Secretary, Alicia Schott, Treasurer, and Suzanne Devitt, Consumer Services Committee Chair.  Staff:  Tony Anderson, Executive Director, Bud Mullanix, Director of Human Resources, Doug Bonnet, Special Assistant to the Executive Director.

The next scheduled Executive Committee Meeting is set for Wednesday, May 10, 2023, at 6:30 PM in our Stockton Office Cohen Board Room, located at 702 N. Aurora Street, Stockton, CA 95202, and also via Zoom. To participate via Zoom, click here for the information.

May 2023

Agenda and Reports:  May 10, 2023

Minutes:  May 10, 2023

April 2023

Agenda and Reports:  April 12, 2023

Agenda Spanish:  April 12, 2023

Minutes:  April 12, 2023

March 2023

Agenda and Reports:  March 8, 2023

Minutes:  March 8, 2023

February 2023

Agenda and Reports:  February 8, 2023

Minutes:  February 8, 2023

January 11, 2023

Agenda and Reports:  January 11, 2023

Minutes:  January 11, 2023

December 2022

Committee did not meet. Reports were given at the 12/14/22 Board Meeting.

November 2022

Agenda and Reports:  November 9, 2022

Minutes:  November 9, 2022

October 2022

Agenda and Reports:  October 12, 2022

Minutes:  October 12, 2022

September 2022

Agenda and Reports:  September 14, 2022

Minutes:  September 14, 2022

August 2022

Agenda and Reports:  August 10, 2022

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Manager Job Description for Approval

Minutes:  August 10, 2022

July 2022

Agenda and Reports:  July 13, 2022

Minutes:  July 13, 2022


Committee Archive Page