Self Determination Advisory Committee

Self Determination is HERE! (In pilot form for the next 3 years- then open to all)

We invite you to join us at an upcoming meeting of the Valley Mountain Regional Center’s Self Determination Advisory Committee 

All meetings are open to the public and held at the VMRC Stockton Office People are welcome to call in and listen only and/or watch on FACEBOOK live* details pending!

  • Monday, December 3, 2018 at 10:00 am
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm

All information and materials for these meetings will be posted 10 days before each meeting and posted on and


Archive Page