

Nominating Committee Meeting Minutes

06/01/2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM - Pacific Time (US & Canada)

Committee Members Present: Dena Hernandez, Dena Pfeifer, Daime Hoornaert, Catrina Castro, Margaret Heinz,

Staff Members Present: Doug Bonnet, Tony Anderson

Public Present: Lori Smith (Facilitator for Dena Pfeifer)

Dena Pfeifer called the meeting to order at 5:00 pm.

A. Slate of Officers Proposal for the 2020/2021 Fiscal Year See Attached.

Dena Pfeifer made a motion to approve the Slate of Officers Proposal for the 2020/2021 Fiscal Year. Daime Hoornaert seconded the motion. The Slate of Officers Proposal for the 2020/2021 Fiscal Year was approved unanimously.

G. Next Meeting - TBD

Meeting adjourned at 5:15 PM.