Finance & Personnel Committee

About the Finance & Personnel Committee: The Finance and Personnel Committee shall consist of a chairperson, the Chief Financial Officer, and at least four (4) directors appointed by the President. In addition the Coalition of Local Area Service Providers shall be invited to appoint a representative. It is the responsibility of the Finance and Personnel Committee to review and make recommendations to the Directors relative to financial and personnel policy, review audits, review and monitor the Corporation’s fiscal condition.

Committee Members:Elizabeth Victor-Martinez, Treasurer/Chair, Tom Bowe, President, Margaret Heinz, Secretary, Claire Lazaro, Vice President, Connie Uychutin (CLASP). Staff: Claudia Reed, CFO and Tony Anderson, Executive Director, and Melissa Stiles.

Meeting Packet: November 7, 2018 

Minutes to be Approved: October 3, 2018


Committee Archive Page