Executive Committee

About the Executive Committee: The Executive Committee shall consist of all the Officers of the Board of Directors and the Chairpersons of all standing committees. Its meetings are open to all Board members. The Executive Committee is empowered to direct the business of the Corporation on an emergency basis. The Executive Committee shall review and approve the performance and compensation of the Executive Director and the Chief Financial Officer.

Committee Members:  Tom Bowe, Chair, VMRC Board President, Claire Lazaro, Vice-President, Ivan Johnson, Treasurer,  Andrea Rueda, Secretary.  Staff: Tony Anderson

Agenda: April 4, 2018

Minutes: March 7, 2018



Committee Archive Page